Question Unanswered: HELP! I have a ASP/Access based CMS but need to convert to MS SQL

HELP! I have a ASP/Access based CMS (content management system) but need to convert it to MS SQL database.
    I'm not a web developer, but I do have a passable knowledge of ASP that I have picked up from altering and adjusting this CMS that I co-authored with a friend of mine years ago.

I mostly build small or medium sized websites and use this CMS as a way that the owner can adjust the content themselves.

I have a new client who had already purchased hosting that came with a MS Sql database on the host (not in use currently). This hosting does not support Access databases.

1)I need to somehow convert my CMS ASP code to work with Ms Sql.

2)I need to build the Ms Sql database structure itself

Is there an easy way to do this? I have not got a clue about how to do this.
    A friend of mine seems to think that the basic code of the ASP used for this CMS will stay the same apart from the Database Connection Code.

I've been told that to build the database fields I need to use command lines or a control panel of some sort.
    Can anyone recommend an easy and straight forward way to do this?

Any estimates on how long you think it would take me to do this? As I might just get them to change the hosting package to another company where I can carry on using the ASP/Access Im used to, although really I should upgrade my knowledge to Ms Sql.

An example of the current CMS working for another client is available here:
    Lunasea Collective UK - Industrial Electro Dance : Dub Reggae Hip Hop Punk Soul

The new website I'm working on is:
    Coaching To Grow - Life Coaching Farnham Surrey UK
    At the moment there is just a template website design homepage built in HTML5 and CSS3 (and some javascript) but it is not using any ASP or anything right now. I'm basicly at the point where I'm ready to start adding in the CMS

Try this tool to help convert (migrate Access) to SQL.