Unanswered: Database Table Structure Design - One to Many

I am new to database design and have a question on how to structure some tables.
    For clarity, I made a short spreadsheet that gives a snapshot of the data I am dealing with (an example), though this does not represent the database structuring.
    Here is my question:
    I have a table of options a customer can choose. Each option then might have multiple choices.
    For example, they can choose to purchase the option for "driveway lights." Once done, they can choose from "Configuration A" or "Configuration B"
    Or if they choose to purchase a "front gate" it can be configured in multiple ways, giving them up to 5 choices.
    There is a table for "Options." Should I have an "Option Choices" field in that table, or should "Option Choices" be a separate table in itself, thus creating a One-To-Many Relationship, where one option has 0 - n choices.
    This is a very critical part of the database and if it's not done correctly it can really complicate things.
    There are hundreds of options and each option will have 1 - 5 choices (or values)..,thus thousands of possibilities.
    And finally, there will be a complex application that performs some "AND" & "OR" logic on the choices made.
    Example..."IF: Option 5 == Choice 3 AND Option 35 == Choice 1, THEN: "DO THIS." There are again hundreds of these types of combinations. I am trying to structure the database to make the design of this application as simple as possible.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails DB Structure Question.png  

Provided Answers: 59
    I'd suggest you consider making the final product to be option a or b, and have 'driveway lights as the product type, or the final lower level of product type
    I'd rather be riding on the Tiger 800 or the Norton