Unanswered: SQL Help - combining tables and Count Distinct

I'm new to SQL and I'm learning as I go so forgive me if i'm asking a stupid question but I'm currently using a database for quality monitoring and there are 3 separate tables, each of them have their own marking criteria etc.
    Regardless of the differences between the 3 tables marking criteria they do however all share the same GRADE choices at the end, I'm now trying to create a report which combines all 3x tables results and counts the Grades etc.

Problem 1:
    I need to incorporate another column that counts the Unique advisors. I know this SQL works if i put it in a separate query:
    SELECT Count(*) AS [UNIQUE ADVISORS]
    FROM
    (SELECT DISTINCT AdvisorName FROM CalcCarelineRQM) AS T;

but I don't know how to mix a SELECT DISTINCT inside of the rest of the SQL (below)

Problem 2:
    This SQL works for the CalcCarelineRQM table, but i now don't know how I can combine the other tables results into the same query, preferably keeping the same Grouping level?

My 3 tables:
    CalcCarelineRQM
    CalcOrderlineRQM
    CalcNumeroRQM

My SQL so far:

SELECT CalcCarelineRQM.TeamManagerName,
    Round(Avg([CalcCarelineRQM].Percentage),2) AS [AVRGE CARELINE SCORE],
    Count(CalcCarelineRQM.UserID) AS [VOL CALLS MONTD],
    Sum(IIf(([CalcCarelineRQM].Classification)="Excellent Customer Service",1,0)) AS [EXCELLENT CUS SERV],
    Sum(IIf(([CalcCarelineRQM].Classification)="Good Customer Service",1,0)) AS [GOOD CUS SERV],
    Sum(IIf(([CalcCarelineRQM].Classification)="Customer Service Needs Improvement",1,0)) AS [CUS SERV NEEDS IMPRMNT],
    Sum(IIf(([CalcCarelineRQM].Classification)="Business Rules Need Improvement",1,0)) AS [BUS RULE REQS IMPRMNT],
    Sum(IIf(([CalcCarelineRQM].Classification)="Customer Service is Poor (not a 1st time fix)",1,0)) AS [POOR CUS SERV],
    Sum(IIf(([CalcCarelineRQM].FirstTimeFix)="YES",1,0)) AS [FTF YES],