Unanswered: Creating a form which save data in more than one table

Hi, I am new here and I am new in the Access database programming too, so please dont be mad at me if there is something similar to my problem... I searched but didnot find...

So here's the situation.
    I have to make a form for a bookstore where a user can input information about their books. The tables and the connections between them are already made. In the "Products" table is stored more of the information about their books, but there are some pieces of info which cannot be stored there. For example, the cover of the book is presented in the "Products" table only by an ID of the cover (1 or 2 for paperback or hard cover) and the other info about the covers is stored in "Covers" table. So the form, along with the fields from the "Products" table must have a drop-down menu which gets a list of one column of the "Covers" table. But there is more - the products must belong to one or more sections. For example one book might belong to the "History" and to "Archeology" sections. So that's why there are another two tables - "section-list" and "section-products". The first one contains ID-s and names of all of the sections (i.e. 1, History; 2, Archeology; etc.). The second table contains info about which ID of a product belongs to which ID of a section (i.e. 1, 1; 1, 2; 2, 1; 3, 2; etc.). So, the form in this case should be able to present a list with all of the sections from the "section-list" where the user can select one or more for a book and info must be stored in "section-producs". There are other tables as well, but the problems is the same as this one, so if you can help me with this one, I might be able to resolve the others too!

I tried to make one but I can make only a form which does not get any fields from other tables, and also I have no idea how to make one form to store data in more than one tables

Here are the tables which I mentioned above:

Products