Unhappy Need urgent help with Normalization PLEASE

Hi, I am new to this forum, I'm studying at University and have been progressing very well up until now, I have come across issues when it comes to databases, partly due to some problems I have been dealing with lately, when it comes to scripting languages etc. I am fine but right now I need your help;

I have been asked (Part of assignment) to normalize a data array, the issue is I had an attempt but then ended up scrapping it because I didn't pull enough data across the 2NF and 3NF, I cant seem to pin point everything I am supposed to be pulling from the appendix (data array).

Can you please give me some of your solutions as a guideline as after I have normalized the data I will need to produce an ERD for the entities I've pulled from the Normalization form.

I have attached images of the assignment, could you please help me, thank you very much in advance.

PS: The lecturer did not say anything about adding a unique identifier to the table , so Im not sure how I would go about placing the PK's and FK's to the table.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 20121015_140510.jpg   20121015_140551.jpg   20121015_140712.jpg  

You need to do your own homework. If you show us what you have come up with so far, and then ask very specific questions (not "Can you please give me some of your solutions"), then someone on here might give you assistance.
    If it's not practically useful, then it's practically useless.

blindman
    www.chess.com: "sqlblindman"
    www.LobsterShot.blogspot.com

My attempt

Hi mate I completely understand sorry if it looks like I'm trying to just get answers I really did try my best mate here's a picture...

Sorry again... thanks for the reply...
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails IMG-20121015-WA0000.jpg  

Better, but still missing the
    Quote Originally Posted by blindman View Post
    ....and then ask very specific questions
    part.