Unanswered: Hy all ! and I need help with Stored Procs and Triggers

First of all, hello everybody! I'm new in php, newer in MYSQL and for now, the reason I joined this forum is to get help and support. I hope that won't be long until I will add my own useful contribution to this community.

Now, my problem:

Because I want to encapsulate multiple queries (especially INSERT) in one transaction, to be sure that all tables involved either are complete, or the query is not executed at all, I chosen to use mysqli_multi_query, but I have some problems returning last insert ID.

The actual problem is that I have to pass clientID and dealerID (both of them are auto increment) to TABLE_orders in their appropriate fields.

The only way I can think of it is to use stored procedures and triggers, but I have no clue how exactly to use them.
    The perfect way would be a procedure that handles all situations, but I cannot think of any solution. So, obviously would be a custom procedure/trigger for each table sequence that I may have, passed as argument in save().

What I am askig you, sirs, if you are willing to, please show me how to create such a procedure/trigger that takes inserted id from some tables (in my case TABLE_clients.FIELD_clientName and TABLE_dealers.FIELD_dealerName) and attach that id on TABLE_orders, each one in it's correspondent field.
    Also, if you are thinking to a better solution, but to keep mysqli_multi_query functionality, I would be glad to adopt it.

I just hope that what I wrote here makes any sense.

Maybe you are asking why I am complicating myself, well, what you see here is compiled from several classes, in fact the all saving methods are part of an abstract class and only $table_seq and the custom procedure for each structure will be in its own object class.

Thanks you very much !

The basics of my code is as follows:
    (i left only what I thought is necessary for my example)

PHP Code:
    <?php
    Class MyClass
    {

/*