Unanswered: How do I convert a form into a report?

I am making a database for some coursework.

It is also complete (this is only a prototype).

The final thing I need to do which I can't easily do is create reports for bookings which will act as invoices for a customer.

The problem is that the only way I have seen how to do this so far is to create 2 queries for each booking and have a final report-subreport report output of these query. Automating this for every customer is proving difficult (I have little DB knowledge). It would also give my DB a massive file size if I saved 2 queries and 2 reports (report and sub-report) for each booking.

What would actually be perfect would be able to just print the form I have which displays each booking, however as this is schoolwork I would lose marks as I am not creating reports. (See BookingsFullDetails form in the DB attached).

How can I convert the form into a report easily?
    Attached Files Attached Files

I think I have found a way to do it in theory, I just don't know how to do it.

I want to put a button on the form in BookingsFullDetails saying "view Report".
    When this is clicked I want this to happen:

1. Open query CurrentBooking (I renamed the Booking1Header to this) in design view
    2. Open query CurrentBookingSUB (I renamed Booking1Content to this) in design view
    3. change the criteria of Booking_ID to that of the form the button was pressed on both forms.
    4. Save both forms
    5. Open CurrentBooking Report (I renamedBooking1 to this).

As the underlying queries of this report have been changed, the report will be updated too, the user will then be able to choose themselves whether to save or not and even if they don't save, they can re-create the report again by clicking that button again.

I have a feeling this can be done via a macro but I don't know how to specify to change the criteria of the queries to the Booking_ID of the record the button was beside.