Unanswered: DoCmd.TransferText - Import & Delete

First off, I am new to access vba.
    I have been able to succesfully use the DoCmd.TransferText to import a .csv file into a table using the code below...

Code:
    Public Sub Transfer()

DoCmd.TransferText acImportDelim, "ImportSpecs", "Myfile", "F:\TWR\data\myfile.csv", False
    DoCmd.SetWarnings False
    If IsTableQuery("", "Myfile_ImportErrors") Then DoCmd.DeleteObject acTable, "Myfile_ImportErrors"
    End If
    DoCmd.SetWarnings True

End Sub
    The problem is that I only want to keep the records that are in the text file. Any records that are not in the text file need to be removed from the access table when the macro is run. What is the best way to automate this?
    Thanks.

Provided Answers: 14
    Like this?
    Code:
    Public Sub Transfer()

Currentdb.Execute("DELETE FROM Myfile;), dbFailOnError
        DoCmd.TransferText acImportDelim, "ImportSpecs", "Myfile", "F:\TWR\data\myfile.csv", False
        DoCmd.SetWarnings False
        If IsTableQuery("", "Myfile_ImportErrors") Then 
            DoCmd.DeleteObject acTable, "Myfile_ImportErrors"
        End If
        DoCmd.SetWarnings True

End Sub
    Have a nice day!

I tried the code below and got a table full of "#delete" values

Code:
    CurrentDb.Execute ("DELETE FROM Myfile"), dbFailOnError
    DoCmd.SetWarnings False
    If IsTableQuery("", "Myfile_ImportErrors") Then DoCmd.DeleteObject acTable, "Myfile_ImportErrors"
    End If
    DoCmd.SetWarnings True
    Other suggestions?