Unanswered: Little help for a beginner

Hi guys, I'm new to microsoft access and datebase at all, but i got this school assignment and I feel like everything is so hard with this datebase stuffs. However I had to make a datebase for a flower shop. Everything is good by now but I cant make the relationship work. Here is the file Database81.accdb download - 2shared
    Can you just take a look and tell me how to do it or even easier, you do it

Provided Answers: 2
    I can't download the database at work - the site is blocked. Even if I could, I wouldn't do your homework for you, because what would be the point?

If you're having trouble making the relationships work, spell it out a little bit. Where are you having the trouble:
    • Working out which tables to relate to each other?
    • Working out which fields link two related tables together?
    • Getting 'Primary key violation' error messages?
    • The whole concept of relational integrity?
    • Something else entirely?

I have found this forum to be a wealth of helpful information, but you have to ask the right questions! :P
    If you are specific about your problem, someone here will be able to point you in the right direction to fix it.
    10% of magic is knowing something that no-one else does. The rest is misdirection.

Provided Answers: 59
    there is no primary key in clients
    when creating relationships you are better off defining them as relational (select the enforce relational integrity)
    Im surprised you only allow a single product per order
    Im surprised you don't allow a customer to by multiple
    you are storing age, rather than date of birth, which means you data is alwasy at risk of being redundant
    in the real world you may struggle getting either age or date of birth from customrs, especially women. you need to think if you really need to store or request such personal details from a customer.

as to
    Everything is good by now but I cant make the relationship work