Unanswered: Unable to restore online backup to another server

Hi everyone,

I'm a seasoned DBA working with MS SQL for almost 15 years, but in the last month I've become the maintainer of a DB2 LUW 9.5 system which is my first exposure to DB2.

Anyway I'm trying to restore an online backup created on one server to another, both DB2 LUW 9.5.3a, and I'm not able to do it.

The backup script on Server1 where the database resides is this:
    backup database TestDB1
    online to g:\db2backup\TestDB1
    compress
    INCLUDE LOGS WITHOUT PROMPTING ;
    And within this folder after the backup ran last night the backup image is this:
    TestDB1.0.DB2TEST.NODE0000.CATN0000.20130409060036 .001

I then copied this image file from Server1 to C:\DB2_BU\ on Server2 then copied the logs for TestDB1 from Server1 to C:\DB2_Logs\ on Server2 and ran the following command:

restore db TestDB1
    from "C:\DB2_BU\"
    taken at 20130409060036
    TO "E:\TestDB1_Data"
    into TestDB1
    logtarget "E:\TestDB1_BULogs"
    NEWLOGPATH "E:\TestDB1_Log"
    REDIRECT;
    And here are the results:

restore db TestDB1 from "C:\DB2_BU\" taken at 20130409060036 TO "E:\TestDB1_Data" into TestDB1logtarget "E:\TestDB1_BULogs" NEWLOGPATH "E:\TestDB1_Log" REDIRECT
    SQL1277W A redirected restore operation is being performed. Table space
    configuration can now be viewed and table spaces that do not use automatic
    storage can have their containers reconfigured.
    DB20000I The RESTORE DATABASE command completed successfully.

A JDBC connection to the target has failed. Features such as Query Results, Access Plan and SQL Assist will be unavailable.
    At this point I can't connect to the database. I assumed the logs saved within the image would be in E:\TestDB1_BULogs but this directory is empty. I also tried running these, but I get the error below:
    rollforward db TestDB1to end of logs
    rollforward db TestDB1to complete