Unanswered: Access 2010 VBA to create calendar appointment in shared calendar

Hi Guys
    I have written some VBA in Access 2010 to create a calendar appointment in Outlook 2010. I have got it working okay (apart from text size which I have posted as a separate question).
    It is putting it in my personal calendar but I also have access to a shared team calendar called 'Brokerage' and I would prefer the calendar appointment to go in there.
    I have spent ages trying to google this but haven't come up with anything that I could use or understand.
    I am self-taught in VBA so not that technical but can usually pick things up reasonable quickly. Any help would be much appreciated.

This is my code:

'-------------------------
    'Send calendar invitation
    '-------------------------

'GoTo Skip_CalendarInvite

InviteBody = "This is to remind you that you are booked to attend the above training course. " & vbCrLf
    InviteBody = InviteBody & "If you are unable to attend this course, you MUST inform us by emailing "
    InviteBody = InviteBody & CalendarFrom & " "
    InviteBody = InviteBody & "to advise us you can no longer attend. " & vbCrLf & vbCrLf
    InviteBody = InviteBody & "This calendar invite is for your information only and we DO NOT monitor Accept/Decline calendar invite responses. " & vbCrLf & vbCrLf
    InviteBody = InviteBody & "You may wish to change the status of this calendar entry to busy."

Set outInvite = Outlook.CreateItem(olAppointmentItem)
    outInvite.MeetingStatus = olMeeting
    outInvite.Subject = Me.CourseName
    outInvite.Importance = 2 ' high
    outInvite.BusyStatus = 0 ' free (you don't want your own calendar to show tentative or busy)
    outInvite.Location = Me.Venue
    outInvite.Start = Me.StartDate & " " & Me.StartTime
    outInvite.End = Me.StartDate & " " & Me.EndTime
    outInvite.RequiredAttendees = InviteList
    outInvite.Body = InviteBody
    outInvite.ResponseRequested = False