Question Big Survey Database Implementation Design Recomandations

Hello everyone, I'm a 2nd year student in Data Processing Engineering and I have recently started a side project involving a survey database for an health care center running on a MySQL server and managed by a custom software.

I did made many research and read many post and articles on survey databases in and outside this forum witch helped me extensively, but I still need some recommendations. I do have some specials element in my specific implementation that would need review from you guys.

Here is a descriptions of the project:

-Surveys with Questions.
    -3 types of Answers (Yes/No, Full Answers, Scaled).
    -Many Answer Options will be available for Scaled.
    -Answers will be coming from multiple sources (Kiosk, Web Site, Tablets & Scanned*)
    *I made a software that can get the answers from a scanned survey page and send them to the DB.
    -Anything and everything must be filterable so that the software can create any kind of reports.
    -Multiple Questions can be assigned to multiple Surveys.
    -Multiple Surveys can be assigned to multiple Sources.

I would need recommendations on:
    -Variable types.
    -Tables & liaisons to them.
    -Overall design.

Here is my SQL:

Code:
    CREATE DATABASE surveydb;

CREATE TABLE Questions
    (
    questionID INT NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
    question VARCHAR(255) NOT NULL,
    type ENUM("Yes/No", "Full Answers", "Scaled"),
    CONSTRAINT Questions_pk PRIMARY KEY (questionID)
    );

CREATE TABLE Sources
    (
    name VARCHAR(255) NOT NULL,
    CONSTRAINT Sources_pk PRIMARY KEY (name)
    );

CREATE TABLE Surveys
    (
    name VARCHAR(255),
    CONSTRAINT Surveys_pk PRIMARY KEY (name)
    );

CREATE TABLE Options
    (
    name VARCHAR(255),
    CONSTRAINT Options_pk PRIMARY KEY (name)
    );
    EDIT:Changed option var to name, option is a mysql reserved word. *Not changed in the diagram image.

CREATE TABLE SurveysQuestions
    (