Smile Database Deisgn and Normalization Video series.

Here is 25 part video series I created explaining the basics of database design. Great for beginners if anybody is interested!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F5Al...F7B958&index=1

Any feedback would be great!

Do u have any videos for intermediate ? I just started learning access to create a db for an ambulance transport company i manage and dispatch. Im learning by youtube n im a fast learner. But theres still alot i need to do. I have some questions on specific tasks id like the sb to do n im not quite sure how to do it. I have no experience with codes or macros. I only wrote a code to auto fill addresses of the hospital or facility i select for the transports. And simple macros for buttons and matching my appointments table with dispatch details. I would greatly appreciate any help u can offer or videos that might help. I enjoyed the videos u linked for beginners but im familiar with the beginning tutorials, however i cant find any good videos continuing on after the beginner tutorials. Again, any help is greatly appreciates. U can email me as well at tehressaespinoza@gmail.com. thanks again

Hey! Well what end result are you looking for??