Unanswered: Records Duplication in Details Section

Hi all,

I am trying to merge 2reports into 1 rpt file. I have 11 tables linked using left outer & right joins. I am sort of getting the result, however have duplicate records to it.
    I am also using history tables in this report.

I have tried grouping and other fopmulas to suppress the details section. However that is not what i am looking at.. I am quite new to CR.. I believe there is some issues with the joins and I am not quite sure how to go about it.

Any help is appreciated..
    Thnx..

Ash

Provided Answers: 10
    Can you post the SQL?
    George
    Home | Blog

Hi

Thnx for ur reply.. Its a pretty long query..
    I have attached the doc wid query for you..

Thnx
    Attached Files Attached Files

Hi,

Thnx for ur reply..
    I have attached a file with the query.. Now they have asked me to merge those 2reports into another huge report..

However i have attached a file were I have merged 2 reports into one.. This report is giving me records however duplicated..

Any help is appreciated
    Thnx
    Attached Files Attached Files

Provided Answers: 10
    Code extracted from the PDF files
    Code: