Unanswered: Loop through only one checkbox on a form

Hi All! I am somewhat new to access/vba. I am stuck on something and hoping someone on here might be able to help (as I have found several answers on here in the past!)...

I have a form that consists of training material. The form is grouped by a function, which the detail lists the tasks within that function. Whenever a task is modified (via another form only a few folks use), it marks a checkbox (ReviewCheck) as true. This flag the specific line on this form as red and shows all the approvers a change was made. The footer section of the form lists each approvers name, along with a checkbox for each. Once each approver reviews the changes they check their box for approval. I have code in the On Current event that check each specific box by name to determine if all are checked, and if so - it removes the check from the ReviewCheck on the line in the detail.

What I want to do is before the form is closed, check each ReviewCheck record to determine if there are any still checked. If not, a message will pop up that the form has been fully approved and they can print. I have found several posts on how to loop through all checkboxes, but this will not work for me because the approvers will check their boxes true. I just want to loop through the ReviewCheck and determine if any of those specific records are still checked.

I have a close button that I added the following code to, but it does nothing... any help would be MUCH appreciated.

Private Sub Command31_Click()
    Dim cCont As Control
    Dim cReview As Boolean
    cReview = True
    For Each cCont In Me.Controls
    If TypeName(cCont) = "Review" Then
    If Me.ReviewCheck = True Then
    cReview = False
    Exit For
    End If
    Next cCont
    If cReview = False Then
    MsgBox "Review Complete - please print materials"
    End If

'DoCmd.Close acForm, "frm Function Card Approve"
    End Sub

Provided Answers: 14