Unanswered: Adding subforms on a main form

Hi All,

Im quite new to access , i have created a main form as attached where we have several buttons on the left and a subform in the middle on its right.
    I want to display a subform based on the button click, i have already created all the forms , but i dont know how to display the subform individually in the main form by clicking on the button on the right, i really have to know it because of a project which im planning to do.

Your help will be highly appreciated

Thanks for your prompt answer guys as i'm really in great trouble

Ludovic
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Subform Issue.jpg  

Provided Answers: 14
    If want you're looking to is to dynamically load a subform in the parent (main) form at runtime, you can use the SourceObject propery of the control of type subform/subreport that acts as a container for the subform:
    Code:
    Me.SubFormControlName.SourceObject = "SubFormName"
    Have a nice day!

Adding subforms on a main form

it does not function, can you please check it as atached, it functions only for the first button, the remaining got an error message
    Can you please check it please

Ludovic
    Attached Files Attached Files

1. What does not function? If you receive an error message what is it (code + description)?
    2. What's the name of the form where the problem occurs?
    Have a nice day!

Hi

Thanks for your reply sir,
    i created this form without any code as you can see, and all the form in the subform in the left are the same except the label in the top is different, because i have not yet add the proper button and label in each of th form,
    Would you please Sir, to modify it for me so that i can deeply understand the container and the parent and the form to be created, then i can work it in my level,
    Because i badly need it and i dont know how to input the code and let it works