Unanswered: Help! Access Auto Populate

Hi all,
    Thank you so much for reading my post. I am pretty new to Access, although I have been familiarizing myself quite a bit with the basics.
    I work for a college. We conduct community classes for Law Enforcement. I am trying to create a database that I can use to register people for classes. I will run queries to act as class rosters.

Anyway, I am stuck. I wanted to create a form in which I can type (or choose from drop down) the agency an officer is from, and it would auto populate the address, county, state, and zip. Then I wanted to be able to type (or choose from drop down) an agency contact name, and it would auto populate their phone number and email. Then I wanted to be able to type in the class they are registering for, the person who is processing it and any individual notes on the officer I may need to type in.

I wanted all of this on the same form.

I have tried creating a combo box in multiple formats and I can't get it to do exactly what I want. I have attached the database here for your review (with fake data).

You will see there is a form called "frmTEST". In that one, you can choose the agency, and the county and address will auto populate. The problem is, I can't get it to do that on ONE universal form. For instance, the form "frmAgencyInfo" is also successfully auto populating, but I can't add the other information I need to add to that form. For instance, I can't add the agency contact, and have that auto populate as well.

In review, I want a registration form where I can enter Joe Schmoe into the form and register him for the class. To avoid entering the same information multiple times, I wanted parts of the form to be auto-populating.
    Help?!

NOTE: I created subforms because I thought I could use those, but that wasn't working to auto populate either.

Thank you so much!

~Access Newb in California!~
    Attached Files Attached Files

Provided Answers: 14