Unhappy Unanswered: How would I create the follow form? (Intro Database Class)

These are the steps. Could someone describe how I would do this? Would I start by clicking Form, Form Design, or blank form? Thank you so much! Please walk me through each step. I am very new to this.

1.Use the Form tool to create a form based on tblEmployee, and then save the form as frmEmployeeList.
    2. In Layout view, make the following changes to frmEmployeeList:
    a. Edit the form title to be Employee List.
    b. Apply the Integral theme to this form only (right-click the theme, and choose Apply to this Object only.)
    c. Save the form.
    3. In Form view, use the EmployeeList form to navigate to the record having Employee ID 108: Click in the EmployeeID control, and use the Filter tool at the bottom of the page to search for 108. Change the Employee Last field value to Williams. Navigate to the last record (with Employee ID 199), and then change the Title field value to Billing Manager. Close the form.
    4. Use the Form Wizard to create a form based on the Billing table. Include all fields in the form, use the Columnar layout, and specify the title frmBillingData.
    5. Switch to Layout view and edit the form title in the form so that it appears as Billing Data (two words.) Using the Font Color tool on the Home tab, change the font color of the form title to the Dark Blue, Text 2 (4th column, 1st row in the Theme Colors gallery). (Tip: If this color is not available, check to confirm that the Office theme is applied to this form. In step 2, you may have accidentally applied the Integral theme to all objects in the database instead of just the EmployeeList form.)