Unanswered: Get address to auto populate in a diffrent field

I have a very complex well at least for me database which you all helped me create by making code and such.. I say this cause I am not very good at the coding part of the program

So I have a probably easy question but just don't know how to do it.

I edited my entry form on this database so that the BUSINESS NAME/ RESIDENCE NAME is now a drop down. This will enable people to start typing and if there is a duplicate in there they can select that name so we don't have as many issues with various inputs on this field.
    1 problem is they are not in alphabetical order which I would like to have happen. However the Fault Table which is were the info comes from must stay in order by date as it is now. (not sure if that matters)

What I would like to have happen then is,

1. If there is another alarm with the same name in the database they pick it and then it auto populates the address and TWS name (which is a Township Name) each alarm is its own record in the table so they all have different id numbers. As it is a yearly rotating database of information
    2. The Person can then tab thru until they get to the other info they need to enter.

If the name is not in there they can enter all the data as they currently do.

Thanks in advance for the help. The database is attached and the info in here is test data
    Attached Files Attached Files

out on a limb
    Provided Answers: 59
    1 problem is they are not in alphabetical order
    you can alwasy set a sort order usign an ORDER BY clause
    the way data is stored should not determine how data is presented. ferinstance there is no need for the business name / residence to NOT be in alphabetic order.
    the is no reason for the business nam,ke / residence NOT to display more than one item of data.

so why not display the company name AND part of the address in the combo box