Unanswered: Checking the normalisation of data???

I am new to databases, obviously a beginner, previously been working in MS Excel. I have done some self study on databases and now have started working on a database in Access 2010.

Basically, I am designing a new database which will work as follows.
    1. Material will be booked by the purchasing staff with the supplier via a broker at a certain rate and delivery condition [BookTerm]. All these details shall go into the table [tblBooking].
    2. Suppliers then start to send the material.
    Material is loaded on trucks in bags of different weighments.
    The whole truck is weighed at the weighstation [GrossWt].
    The Material is then unloaded from the truck.
    Each and every bag of material is checked and gets a pass/fail.
    Material that passes is assigned a GroupNo to differentiate it from other material.
    Rejected Material is either loaded back on truck (and is not counted for) or kept on floor for later return. Material bags rejected and kept on floor will be counted and entered in table [tblRejBag]. The weight of the rejected bags lying on floor will be deduted from material weight.
    Empty truck or truck containing rejected material [VehicleWt] is then weighed at the weighstation to get material weight.
    All this information goes in tables [tblArrivals], [tblArrivedBags], [tblArrBag] and [tblRejBags].

Hope this explains the lot.
    I want to check whether my design is normalised as it should be according to normalisation rules???
    As further, I shall be building forms, queries and reports later on.

Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Test02Relationship01.jpg  

outside the rim
    Each bag relates to a booking (which relates to terms and brokers and suppliers). The part on the left looks ok. The arrival side, however, does not look right.