Question Unanswered: payed yes or no have to give a record output

UPDATE!!
    In the screenshot below you see in the many to many part 2 records.
    1 = Total cost incl
    2 = Payed
    I need a new list somewhere in this same folder that has the Total cost incl BUT only the ones that have a 1 in the payed record.
    so that that list gives only the ones that are payed.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	screen1.jpg 
Views:	25 
Size:	82.1 KB 
ID:	16649

Hi all, im new to BD, also new to database building, so i could realy need some help.
    I am trying to create a sort of transport management system.
    I run in to some diffeculties, some allready solved by just search and try over and over.

One i can not solve and i realy tried a lot. probally its a very easy solution.
    In my system i have a folder transports and a folder customers.
    When a customer add a new transport this is automaticly calculated for the transport price. this price is given in the transport folder.
    In my customer folder i have all info about the customer and also with many to many a list of all transports of that customer.
    Some of the records are total cost for the transport and if it is payed or not.
    What i want to create is this.
    A field where i can see the total ammount of all transports, a total of all payed transports and a total of all unpayed totals, this has to be also in the customer field of each customer same as the transport list of that customer.

Can anybody give me the solution how to create that.
    So like, if the transport is payed, it gives that transport price in the list payed. if a transport isnt payed yet, it gives the price in the list of not payed. after that i can make a total from both lists.
    Last edited by edsander; 11-26-15 at 19:23.

Provided Answers: 1
    Have looked at the Sort and Group tab of the configure appearance of the relational field.

Bill

Re Nill

Hi Bill, thanks for your answer.