Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Cebu, Philippines
    Posts
    12

    Unanswered:

    im currently running win2k, apache 1.3.20, php 4.1.1 , it works fine...
    ---gLn----

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Posts
    1
    i'm running on win2kpro, php4.0.6, IIS and it works fine too..

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    10
    4.06, W2k ... and "access violation error on..."

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    10
    No one can help?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    10
    anybody out there?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    10
    no?

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Cebu, Philippines
    Posts
    12
    you are using PHP and Apache? if still doesnt work better check your configuration settings. then try creating a file having "phpinfo()" function in it.
    ---gLn----

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Posts
    17
    I am currently running win2k, apache 1.3.20, php 4.1.1 , it works fine also.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •