Question Unanswered: Simple question -- Save current filter as query (realtime)

I have what should be a simple question to pose. I am a Helpdesk Tech. stuck working on a database for someone in Access 97. I have a form where the users can go into a view mode and query the database for certain information (simple enough). They are using a QBF (Query By Form) and then applying that filter. I then have a button on that form they can click that needs to print out only the reports of the records which fit the QBF. I can see a few ways of getting this result, but have had no luck with any of them. My questions are these:

1. When a user creates a QBF and clicks apply filter, how can I save that filter as a query using code or a macro?

OR

2. What is the name of the current filter? In otherwords, when a user creates a QBF and clicks apply filter, MSAccess is applying that filter which it has stored somewhere -- what is the code name of that filter? (eg. Me.CurrentFilter)

OR

3. How can I allow a user to filter a form and then print the filtered list (not all of the records, not just one, but the ones that matched the filter).

Answering any of these three questions will lead me to being able to solve the problem. Thank you so much!

Hello

1. When a user creates a QBF and clicks apply filter, how can I save that filter as a query using code or a macro?
    The following code is a good start, you may want to use a personnal button to do so:

The following code USE the filter and CREATE AN ACCESS QUERY:

Code:
    Private Sub Commande2_Click()

Dim qry As QueryDef
        Dim strSQL As String

'This is just use to show the filter
        MsgBox Me.Filter

'Now, create the SQL query using the filter as the WHERE condition
        strSQL = "SELECT * FROM TestNumText WHERE " & Me.Filter

'Show thw SQL command
        MsgBox strSQL

'Now, let's take a look at the number of queries in the database
        'It is really not USEFULL, it is just to show