Question Unanswered: Loop Problem - URGENT

Need from help with this as I am an amateur with loops.

I have a main form called "ConsolNo" and a subform which is linked to the main form called "Bol Subform" (most of the time, the subform contains more that one record). From the information entered in these forms I then produce a report called "BOLreport" which contains the following code: (the report is based on a query called qrybol)

Private Sub Detail_Print(Cancel As Integer, PrintCount As Integer)
    Dim x As Currency
    Dim xx As Currency
    Dim oceandb As Database
    Dim oceanrst As DAO.Recordset
    Dim endoffile As Boolean
    Dim varx As String
    Dim boltype As String
    Dim vary As Variant
    Dim varz As Variant

endoffile = False

Set oceandb = CurrentDb
    Set oceanrst = oceandb.OpenRecordset("qryBillsofLading")

With oceanrst
    Do While endoffile = False

varx = Me!ConsolNumber
    boltype = Me!TypeofBL
    vary = Me!BillsofLading

If boltype = "Collect" Then
    If OceanFreight <> 0 Then
    OceanFreight.Visible = True
    Label150.Visible = True
    Text102.Visible = False
    x = OceanFreight
    Else: OceanFreight.Visible = False
    Label150.Visible = False
    Text102.Visible = False
    End If
    If BLFee <> 0 Then
    BLFee.Visible = True
    Label151.Visible = True
    Text103.Visible = False
    x = x + BLFee
    Else: BLFee.Visible = False
    Label151.Visible = False
    Text103.Visible = False
    End If

ElseIf boltype = "Prepaid" Then
    If OceanFreight <> 0 Then 'OceanFreight = Prepaid
    Label150.Visible = True
    Text102.Visible = True
    OceanFreight.Visible = False
    xx = Text102
    Else: Label150.Visible = False
    Text102.Visible = False
    OceanFreight.Visible = False
    End If
    If BLFee <> 0 Then 'BLFee = Prepaid
    Label151.Visible = True
    Text103.Visible = True
    BLFee.Visible = False
    xx = xx + Text103
    Else: Label151.Visible = False
    Text103.Visible = False
    BLFee.Visible = False