Post ERD Newbie Help (desperate)

Hey there. As you can see I'm very new here Just been browsing and what not. I'm a first year Uni student and they've chucked us in the deep end with a tough assignment. We have to make a Conceptual ERD from this on Visio and then go to logical on ERWin. I'm pretty much sorted but I cant seem to get the payment/ticket/statement entities sorted out. Any help would be greatly appreciated. I have a few weeks b4 it's due but if I could get some ideas that would be really helpful (no I don't want you to do the whole assignment for me either, I just want some help on payment/statement, posted the whol assignment so you know whats going down )

Thanks for your time.

P.S. I'll post what I have done so far on Monday

-------------------------------------------------

The following information is planned to be stored in the database to be used by this system:

Host: a host is an organisation or club that chooses to advertise its events via the website. The information required about a host is: name, description, bank account, contact details.

Contact details for a host: first name and last name of the person contact, his/her email address, facsimile number, telephone numbers (business, home, mobile), address (first line of address, second line of address, city, postcode). A host could change its contact details over time. For example, a club host could use its secretary as contact. A secretary could be replaced at the Annual General Meeting of that club, or could change his/her address details during the year of office.

Stream: A host may hold a ‘stream’ of events over a period of time. For example, the IT Developers Club has a stream for eCommerce. This eCommerce stream holds eleven events over a year, each event addressing a different eCommerce topic. The information to be stored about a stream is: stream name, description. A host may be recorded in the database for some time prior to its requiring streams to be entered.