My client is getting Use Trusted Connection" popup when connecting thru Linked tables.
I am having a client using ACcess 97 to connect to an SQL Server 7 database.I have asked them abt the patches,but not got the responce.THey r using linked tables to connect to the SQL server database.Now for all other tables its fine,but only for one table when its records goes beyond 100 it shows the above pop up window.If we choose to enter the Use trusted connection 11 times it comes up fine with data,but if we choose to cancel 11 times,we get a value "error' in all the corresponding fields,if we scroll up and down the data apears to be fine.

I suspet this to be a Service pack issue,but am not sure.Do u feel any thing wrong,any suggesions

Thanks mickykt