Question Is this a good database for a store?

Hi, I am new to the whole database and normalizing thing and I am working on an assignment. I was wondering if someone could take a look at my tables and let me know if I am missing fields, records, more tables, or have errors or if my primary key is wrong
    I also wanted to know if this database is in true 3NF, it looks good to me, but being new to it I might be missing something

Customer Table
    customerID (Primary Key)
    customerFirstName
    customerLastName
    customerAddress
    zipCode

Zip Code Table
    zipCode (Primary Key)
    city
    state

Customer Telephone Number Table
    customerID (Primary Key)
    custTelephoneNumber (Primary Key)
    custTelephoneNumberDescription

Product Table
    productID (Primary Key)
    productName
    productPrice
    productQuantityAvailable
    productDescription

Product Re-Order Table
    productID (Primary Key)
    productQuantityAvailable (Primary Key)
    reorderLevel
    reorderQuantity

Supplier Table
    supplierID (Primary Key)
    supplierName
    supplierAddress
    zipCode

Supplier Telephone Number Table
    supplierID (Primary Key)
    suppTelephoneNumber (Primary Key)
    suppTelephoneNumberDescription

Employee Table
    employeeID (Primary Key)
    employeeFirstName
    employeeLastName
    employeeAddress
    zipCode

Employee Telephone Number Table
    employeeID (Primary Key)
    empTelephoneNumber (Primary Key)
    empTelephoneNumberDescription

I put separate telephone number tables in, because my professor said that if a customer, etc. has more than one telephone number (work, home, cell) i couldn't list all of them in the customer table.

I have three more tables that I am trying to figure out, a purchase table, a payment table, and a payment method table
    but I am getting a little confused trying to get them together. I am not sure if they are correct. The purchase table has so much information in it.