I have installed Db2 Connect Personal edition v6.1 in my NT machine
into a drive other than my 'C drive' (ie. my H drive).
Now, when I try to reinstall into my 'C drive', it does not allow me to do it, as the 'browse' button is disabled.
I tried to uninstall the software from my H drive. It says "uninstallation is complete", but do not really uninstall the software.