Originally posted by damnnono_86
i dont really get what u meant by the delete privi. how can i disable that???
If you are using Windows NT or 2000 or XP any system with NTFS fileSystem you could give privilege (I think it is called so in English because I use a German Window) So you can decide what the user could do on that Directory (Only read, or Read and write or Read, write and delete )