Unanswered: Filter for a Keyword search

Hi guys, I am a sort of a beginner on Database design. At the moment, I am stick on designing a filter for my database, hope someone can kindly offers help. Thanks in advance.

The Problem:
    It is a database created for recording varies science projects that have been sent to my place and get reviewed, each projects are individual, and they can be any kinds of science project. So each project will be enter as a record with a mark indicating how good it is and the contact details of the person who sent in the project. At this point, designing the form and record are easy, but the hard bit is about the “Key Words”, the “Key Words” are some key terms or the content of the science project, so I can use it to search for projects that related to a set of topics. This is where I am stuck and need some guideline or advise from you guy.

I have two tables: “Project” and “Keyword”

Table “Project” has the following fields,
    [projectno] – has relationship with the table “Keyword”
    [recorddate]
    [score sum]
    [score product]
    [contact name]
    [contact address]

Table “Keyword” has the following fields,
    [Keywordno] – ID no for Keywords
    [projectno] – ID no for the project which has a relationship with the table “Keyword”
    [keyword] – keyword itself

How do I setup a Marco or a Module to apply a filter to the database?
    For example, I want to setup a Marco or module that will enable me to enter a word e.g. “drug” in a form or pop-up box, and by simply click a command button will allow me to apply the filter to the database and show all the filtered records in form and queries table.

It's easier than you think!

1. Create a one-to-many relationship between your 2 tables based on the projectno. For speed, ensure your projectno and keyword fields are indexed (duplicates okay on the keyword).