Database Administrators

Hi, I'm a student at DeVry University, Long Beach, CA studying Computer Information Systems. I'm working on a research paper on the career field of Database Administration. I was hoping to give a short and basic questionnaire to any Database Administrators willing to assist me in my paper. The questionnaire can be completed in less than 10 minutes (possibly 5 mins) and i would really appreciate your help. Would you please help me out and suggest a means of giving you the questionnaire (email or private message, etc)?

Thanks!

Re: Database Administrators

See FAQ's in this forum, you can ask your questions via a poll

Originally posted by phil310
    Hi, I'm a student at DeVry University, Long Beach, CA studying Computer Information Systems. I'm working on a research paper on the career field of Database Administration. I was hoping to give a short and basic questionnaire to any Database Administrators willing to assist me in my paper. The questionnaire can be completed in less than 10 minutes (possibly 5 mins) and i would really appreciate your help. Would you please help me out and suggest a means of giving you the questionnaire (email or private message, etc)?

Thanks!
    Rick Knight
    KnightShift Office Solutions and Horse Breaking
    VB, VBA, FileMaker, Access Solutions, Web Solutions

Originally posted by RickKnight
    See FAQ's in this forum, you can ask your questions via a poll
    Thanks...it's just that they're not random questions appropriate for a poll. It's more like a short questionnaire....specific to your own experience....would you be willing to help me out?

Yes

Originally posted by phil310
    Thanks...it's just that they're not random questions appropriate for a poll. It's more like a short questionnaire....specific to your own experience....would you be willing to help me out?
    Rick Knight
    KnightShift Office Solutions and Horse Breaking
    VB, VBA, FileMaker, Access Solutions, Web Solutions