Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: dbastudio

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    14

    Unanswered: dbastudio

    What is the command to run Dbastudio with the 10g?
    I try oemagent ......... but it doesn't exist

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    14

    Re: dbastudio

    Originally posted by xavan
    What is the command to run Dbastudio with the 10g?
    I try oemagent ......... but it doesn't exist
    If found this :
    http://localhost:5500/em/

    Is there another way to manage the 10g database because I don't like that web interface?
    Last edited by xavan; 03-01-04 at 12:45.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    482

    Re: dbastudio

    Originally posted by xavan
    If found this :
    http://localhost:5500/em/

    Is there another way to manage the 10g database because I don't like that web interface?
    Yes, $ORACLE_HOME/bin/oemapp dbastudio

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    14
    COmmand not found with my 10g and the path is correct

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    482
    Originally posted by xavan
    COmmand not found with my 10g and the path is correct
    So that means you don't have EM installed...

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    14
    Is it on the first cd?
    Or in the companion cd?

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    482
    Originally posted by xavan
    Is it on the first cd?
    Or in the companion cd?
    In companion cd I guess.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •