Unanswered: paradox 9 runtime?

Hey all,
    I d/l'd the pdox 9 runtime off the corel ftp site sometime ago, however I recently deleted it and want to use it again. Unfortunately, when I go to the corel ftp site now, the only things in the pdox 9 folder are updates (there's a file labeled pdox9.exe but it's the pdox 9 sp 2). If anyone could point me in the direction of the paradox 9 runtime, I'd really appreciate it. Thanks much!

--ok, ignore this, just found the file after some searching.---
    wish I could delete the post to keep from cluttering up.

Alright, to make use of this wasted thread: I'm interested in the web capabilities of pdox 9 sp3. To start off, I've very little experience with the actual programming of paradox so some of my questions may be idiotic - please forgive any blatently foolish questions. If I wanted to be able to access a paradox application online, what would I need to do, e.g., would it be possible to have the same codebase for a desktop application and an online version of said application, is there any remote chance that the web utilities of pdox 9 can dynamically translate the paradox forms/info into html/web information??? if not what are some of the steps that are necessary to have access to a paradox application via the web? Thanks muc!!

---further edit, how does one go about incorporating the table repair utility into the runtime?--

--and another edit, does the runtime install the BDE or does that need to be done seperately???---

--ok more editing: does anyone know where in the documentation it states that the paradox runtime is freely distributable? (needed for legal/convincing reasons). Thanks!--

muchas gracias to all.
    Last edited by temp; 03-01-04 at 15:07.