Unanswered: many to many rel'nship in subforms

I am relatively new to access, though I have some programming experience.
    I was wondering if there is any simple way to tie together a form and subform that use a junction table to relate their information without the user having to input anything.

Here's the situation:

Tables - primare key(s)
    tblRepFile - FileID (AutoNumber)
    tblAddresses - AddressID (AutoNumber)
    juncTblFileAddr - jFileID & jAddressID

Forms - record source
    frmPane2(main form in this post) - tblRepFile
    sbfrmPane2Addresses - qryFileAddress (see below)

Query
    sources are: tblRepFile > juncTblFileAddr < tblAddresses
    fields are: jFileID & jAddressID

So sbfrmPane2Addresses is a subform in frmPane2. Somehow I need to assign the information from FileID to jFileID without the user's input.

Just to be clear, the above are only the main fields involved, I have a rather complicated relationship structure that requires a whole bunch of junction tables. I'm not just adding many to many relationships for the sake of it (or out of ignorance).

I have not yet entered any significant data so I'm up for any changes in order to get this to work. The important thing for me is end-user ease-of-use (hence this whole automation mess).

Any help and/or suggestions would be greatly appreciated,
    Thanks

In the properties sheet of the subform control on the main form, you need to assign the Link Master Fields property to FileID and the Link Child Fields property to jFilesID.

Jack

Originally posted by jackb22
    In the properties sheet of the subform control on the main form, you need to assign the Link Master Fields property to FileID and the Link Child Fields property to jFilesID.

Jack
    That was my first course of action and for some reason it doesn't seem to work. When I try to add new information it tells me that my key is blank (jFilesID being one of a two-part key).