Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Madrid, Spain
    Posts
    13

    Unhappy Unanswered: Is it possible to get the current panel number

    using something like srw.get_page_number?

    Thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    India
    Posts
    191
    Developer2000 ?
    Oracle?
    sql server?
    what..??????

    Thanks,
    Pagnint
    (No need to search web before posting new question)

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Madrid, Spain
    Posts
    13

    Sorry, I forgot that data

    Its
    - Oracle Reports 6i
    - Oracle Client 9.0.1.0.0
    - Windows 2000 SP4

    Sorry for the inconvenience.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Madrid, Spain
    Posts
    13

    Wink

    I have found I can get a similar result using physical page number, but how can I manipulate this data?.

    Thanks

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    108
    Any specific reason ?
    If it's 10th page, then it's 10th page. You cannot make it 11th or 9th.
    If the report is "writing" the 10th page then it means that it has collected all the query data and has completed writing/formating previous 9 pages.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Madrid, Spain
    Posts
    13

    Post

    Yes, its just that I made two panels for main section and one of the fields will vary its content depending on the panel.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •