Unanswered: one to many relationships help please

Hi everyone.
    I am new to database so please be gentle. I know the very basics and thats it. I have been asked to design for practice purposes.My tutor gave me instructions as to what the database is about, she asked that I do another table that will relate to the one she as given.
    I have read books, searched the net but still cant seem to get the damn thing to work. I know how to do the relationship but it seems that I am not understanding the tables. These are the Fields that I was given.

Name Title Craft Fee Location Area
    Smith A Mr Embroidery 2.50 Indoors 6

I have tried to do a table that will do a one to many relationship using the fact that the agents can do more crafts, and different venues. I can do a one to one relationship.
    I have tried all sorts of different ways using the primary key in different fields but still no luck.

What am I doing wrong?
    If anyone replies to this thread please understand that it will have to be explained in simple terms.

Thank you

I hope I can help.

Okay let me get this straight. You are needing to create a second table that relates to your first one right?

Is there any paticular field your tutor told you to use, or do you get to pick which one so long as your relationship works?

If you get to pick let me know which field you want to have a related table.

If you can let me know the above information I will do my best to submit to you a detailed yet simple explanation of exactly what you need to do.

Hope I can help,
    Jarvis

P.S. What version of MS Access?
    Have you ever thought about thinking on purpose?

Jarvis Stubblefield
    Patriot Designs
    Web/Database Development and Consulting
    The-Patriot.net by Patriot Designs

Provided Answers: 1
    You're going to need more then two tables for this one. Consider all of the relevant pieces of information and their possible combinations: