Unanswered: How to create a paradox database

How to create a paradox database with a WYSIWYG software ??

For example, for creating MySQL Databases, we can use MySQLCC

What about paradox databases ??

I can't find nothint in the web ragarding this issue, I can't even find the official paradox database webpage.

Please guide me, I'm totally new regarding databases

I don't think they're around any more.

Try this:
    http://www.epinions.com/pr-Borland_P...MOCU350_For_PC
    DSummZZZ

Even more Fox stuff at
    www.davesummers.net/foxprolinks.htm

That means: Paradox is almost death..

So,

We can say that paradox is over...

ORACLE, MSSQL, and MySQL are in the top of the world.

I guess, Paradox will not be able to survive.

It seems that way.

But don't forget about FoxPro. I've been a FoxPro developer for roughly 15 years now. Still going strong.

http://msdn.microsoft.com/vfoxpro/
    DSummZZZ

Even more Fox stuff at

Oh, pish-posh. If ya don't know the answer, , don't proclaim the death of the software.

The answer is: to create a Paradox database, you usually employ a copy of Paradox for DOS or Windows. Which is available in a copy of the Corel WordPerfect Office suite at a retail store near you.

A Paradox "database" consists of a directory. Each table, furthermore, consists of a collection of files. Paradox does not strictly support the SQL model, but it has an extremely powerful QBE-based query system of its own.