Unanswered: Upgrading Paradox v8 to v10 and exporting data

I have two questions. I'm not a database developer, so hopefully these will be fairly easy...

Here's the background:
    I have a client who tracks a significant amount of his manufacturing business using a custom-built Paradox database on a Novell network. They use MAS 90 for their accounting system. They would like to integrate Paradox (at the Invoices) into automatically into MAS 90. Right now, they enter each order separately into both systems. MAS 90 has a product called Visual Integrator which was designed for this purpose. I'm having a MAS 90 consultant come in to evaluate and set this part up.

First Question:
    The Invoice form contains fields from several different tables. It looks like all the screens are using Paradox Forms rather than a front-end GUI. We can print the Invoice right from the Paradox form, but how can I easily export this same information into a file for the Visual Integrator to import? Printing to a file has too many escape sequences, fonts, etc. Visual Integrator claims to work with any ODBC 3.5 or higher database, but the MAS 90 consultant said that it would be better to go to a file and verify the validity before updating the MAS 90. What's the easiest way to export all the info from this Paradox form to a file??

Second Question:
    This client is currently on Paradox version 8. They were told by Corel that v8 is no longer supported, so we have decided to upgrade to v10. Does anyone out there know of problems or issues I should watch out for? - Are there any reasons why we would Not want to upgrade to v10???

Thanks. Just wanted to ask before messing things up...

Thanks,
    Jon

I've upgraded many of my paradox 8 apps to 10 without any hassle. Remember that you need to have NON delivered items, such as FSL forms and RSL reports to upgrade the app, since FDL forms and RDL reports CANNOT be upgraded.